Submit a tool Sign in
Live

CraftPilot

Automates Etsy marketing with shop audits, SEO recommendations, content plans, Pinterest pins, blog posts, and email campaigns.

About CraftPilot

1. CraftPilot is an AI marketing platform for Etsy sellers who want help with SEO, content creation, shop analysis, and audience-building outside Etsy.

The homepage says sellers connect their shop through official Etsy OAuth 2.0 PKCE with read-only access. CraftPilot then analyzes listings, maps brand voice, scores SEO gaps, and produces a Shop Health Score.

The product creates Pinterest pins, blog posts, email campaigns, weekly content plans, product showcases, and direct Etsy listing links. It also offers free tools such as Keyword Explorer, Fee Calculator, Tag Generator, SEO Checker, and Listing Title Generator.

The pricing page lists a free plan and a Pro plan. The free plan includes a Shop Health Score audit, basic landing page, one-time recommendations, and SEO gap analysis, while Pro adds content automation, email marketing, Pinterest auto-publishing, and tracking.

Features

  • Connects to Etsy shops via official OAuth 2.0 API
  • Autopilot content drafts Pinterest pins, SEO blog articles, and email announcements for new listings
  • Free plan includes Shop Health Score audit, basic landing page, one-time recommendations, and SEO gap analysis
  • Shop Intelligence includes brand voice mapping, target audience analysis, SEO gap analysis, and competitive positioning
  • Pro includes up to 50 AI content pieces per month, split across 30 social, 8 blog, and 12 email pieces

Use cases

  • Automating marketing content creation for new Etsy product listings
  • Building and managing an email list linked to Etsy products
  • Analyzing shop performance with SEO and brand voice insights
  • Build a product showcase and email list outside the Etsy marketplace
  • Send automated email campaigns tied to listings and shop updates

Screenshots

CraftPilot screenshot

Frequently asked questions

How does CraftPilot connect to my Etsy shop?

It uses the official Etsy Open API v3 with OAuth 2.0 PKCE for secure, read-only access without storing your Etsy password.

What kinds of marketing content does CraftPilot create?

CraftPilot creates Pinterest pins, SEO-focused blog posts, and email campaigns that link directly to your Etsy listings.

Can CraftPilot help improve my shop's search ranking on Etsy?

Yes, it provides live SEO audits and optimizes your listing titles, tags, and keywords to increase visibility on Etsy and external search engines.

What happens after the Pro trial?

The pricing FAQ says the account is charged $39/month or $31/month annually unless the user chooses not to continue

Can one subscription cover multiple shops?

No. The pricing FAQ says each subscription covers one Etsy shop

What we verified

Public API?
Not stated
Self-hostable?
Not stated
Free tier without a credit card?
Yes, the pricing page says the free plan requires no credit card
Pricing model?
Free plan plus monthly or annual subscription
Price?
Free $0 forever; Pro $39/month or $31/month billed annually; homepage also lists Starter at $12/month billed yearly
Data region / hosting location?
Not stated
Named integrations?
Etsy, Pinterest, Instagram, TikTok, Email by Resend, Google Analytics

Could not be verified

The site does not state hosting region, public API documentation, self-hosting, exact data retention periods, final pricing consistency between Starter and Pro pages, approval controls before publishing, or compliance certifications.

0 comments

Sign in to leave a comment.

No comments yet. Say something useful and be the first.