Gateway Information Group
Offers website reports, transaction reviews, data tools, and developer API access for evidence-based workflows.
About Gateway Information Group
Gateway Information Group brings practical digital services and downloadable products into one public catalog. Visitors can explore website readiness checks, data-processing services, software, books, games and digital art, then review the price, payment choices and delivery terms for the offer they select.
For developers and wallet-enabled agents, the developer guide describes eligible service routes and USDC-on-Base x402 checkout. Its separate MCP endpoint supports reading voluntary contribution terms, preparing an unpaid quote and checking a private receipt; it does not sign wallet requests or send funds.
Free discovery and previews help visitors assess what fits before buying. Paid services, digital downloads and optional creator support are clearly separated. Each purchase or contribution requires authorization, and available payment methods depend on the selected offer. Start with the catalog for products or the developer guide for integration details.
Features
- Public catalog with offer-specific pricing and delivery terms
- Website checks and data-processing service workflows
- Documented x402 service routes and optional contribution MCP tools
Use cases
- Reviewing a public website’s readiness
- Finding a digital product and reviewing its purchase and download terms
- Integrating eligible services into an authorized wallet-enabled agent workflow
Screenshots
Frequently asked questions
Where can I browse available offers?
Visit https://gatewayinformationgroup.com/catalog for available services and digital products.
Where are integration details published?
Visit https://gatewayinformationgroup.com/developers for service contracts and wallet integration details.
Does the MCP endpoint send funds?
No. It exposes voluntary contribution terms, unpaid quote preparation and private receipt status. It does not sign requests or send funds.
Are API reports emailed?
No. The developer guide says API reports are retrieved through the private purchase capability, not delivered by email
What we verified
- Public API?
- Yes, the developer guide and services page describe wallet API access, service catalog, OpenAPI reference, API status, and a services API route
- Self-hostable?
- Not stated
- Free tier without a credit card?
- Free website preview and free service previews are stated; credit card requirement is not stated
- Pricing model?
- One-time reports, one-time service jobs, prepaid API credits, and scoped custom projects
- Price?
- Website Opportunity Report $49, Transaction Review $149, data jobs $3 each, developer API 100 credits for $9, Bot Safety Setup $399, Custom Bot Integration starting at $999
- Data region / hosting location?
- Not stated
- Named integrations?
- PayPal, Shielded ZEC, native USDC on Base mainnet, x402 API, Base Sepolia, OpenAPI
Could not be verified
- The site does not state self-hosting, hosting region, uptime SLA, full API rate limits, production payment verification status beyond the stated pending boundary, refund terms for every service, compliance certifications, or exact retention periods for every report type.
0 comments
Sign in to leave a comment.
No comments yet. Say something useful and be the first.